Readathon, Uncategorized

A Very Pokemon TBR #ReadThemAllThon

I’m doing the  Pokemon Indigo League #ReadThemAllThon that was created by ReadAtMidnight. Go check out their awesome blog. PokemonGo is my obsession of the month right now so this came up at a good time.There are eight challenges for the readathon that runs for three weeks I believe. Not sure if I will do all the challenges because I am really a mood reader,but I’ve picked out some books for each anyway. Started one of these books early because it was a library book and I had to return it by the  14th. So I’ve already got one done.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge01-Boulder

94064
ReadThemAllThon-Badge02-Cascader

20500616
ReadThemAllThon-Badge03-Thunder
27416146
ReadThemAllThon-Badge04-Rainbow 

30175057
This badge applies to  like every book that I read. Seriously. Look at the last three books I reviewed. If I have to pick one thing, though. I’m going with this one because it’s queer and nerdy. Also, the other books that fit here fit other places better.
ReadThemAllThon-Badge05-Soul
119015
ReadThemAllThon-Badge06-Marsh

30518773Recieved this from Netgalley. So excited to read it. Haven’t hit my dragon quota for the year yet.
ReadThemAllThon-Badge07-Flame

16036423


ReadThemAllThon-Badge08-Earth 

16101023
Not sure if this book is post-apocalyptic. It is a dystopia. I’ve wanted to read it for a while.

Super excited to take part in this event. If you are participating to then let me know in the comments down below. Will have a wrap-up video for this on my channel ChrisVIgilante when this finishes up. Hopefully, I can get to most of the books.

2 thoughts on “A Very Pokemon TBR #ReadThemAllThon”

Leave a Reply

